New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who wants to be friends!

Female (20) looking for Male Luton, Luton, United Kingdom

I am a University Student who is looking for someone to help with my student loan and rent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFull House, Sherlock, Lucifer, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Perks of Being a Wall Flower
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsQueen, Kiss, Panic! at the Disco, Harry Styles
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksEleanor and Park, The Perks of Being a Wall Flower, Little Women
Idea of funPlaying the Piano and Guitar, cuddling with a movie and going on walks
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing sky diving and riding in a helicopter, maybe try riding a motor bike.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and content with myself, but having fun along the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have fun with but also someone who puts me in my place.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and then a midnight walk or watching a movie at home with lots of wine.