New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im like tea i can be hot and cool but im nicer when sugared

If ya wanna know anything about me hmu x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Once a year
Preferred type of punk rockDance Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Lifestyle Preferences

Looks for in a partner:Adventurous, Appearance, Honesty/Directness, Intelligence, Openness to Try New Things, Passion, Sense of Humor
Enjoys traveling the worldYes
Enjoys:Antiques, Art collecting, Visiting casinos, Other

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is humourous, loves animals and is just a nice person to be around lol x
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga