New here? Sign Up Have an account?

scotish girl with english acsent

I'm 32 in april. Iam a mum, i love to have fun and socialise with friends. I also enjoy meeting new people it is also part off my job i meet new people everyday which is why i enjoy my job so much. There is never a dull day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesales agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order svu. Criminal minds. Ect
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSe7en. Disney films
Music typesCountry, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem. Kenny rogers ect
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThrillers ect
Idea of funGoing to cinema. Socialising with friends and family
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to enjoy life

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money