New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LET ME CATER TO YOU

Female (45) looking for Male Conyers, Georgia, United States

Moment of Honesty! There's so much that is "me". I'm strong but gentle. quiet but exciting, tough but loving. There is nothing poetic about my story so far. But I want to make that happen.

I'm an educated small town girl finishing my Master's in Mental Health Counseling. I am the mother to an only child,one son who has now left the nest

I want what daydreams are made of. A beautiful love that's intoxicating. Fun and casual are not for me I need that special kinda love and all that comes with it. I want my forever "baby". I'm ready for something serious and exciting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecounselors aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI enjoy reality T.v that is fun and family oriented. Huge true crime fan. My favorite channels include the I.D network,HLN, and BIO.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLegands of the Fall
Beautiful Life
Rosewood
300
Gladiators
Long Kiss Goodnight
Tropic Thunder
Music typesPop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJanet Jackson
Prince
Janis Joplin
Norah Jones
Otis Redding
Amy Winehouse
Koshens
Baby Cham
Beenie Man
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksA Different Mirror-Ronald Takaki
Purpose Driven Life-Rick Warren
Idea of funDancing for my mate
Spending time with my pets
Competative Activity
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying, I've never been on a plane.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeRight now, to find love. Also, to improve each day as a wife, mother, lover, and friend

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI enjoy older men who are established and intelligent. I must say that I desire someone who is all man but sensitive, patient, and thoughtful. I want someone who desires a monogamous relationship.
On the first dateDinner, coffee, and conversation. I'm low maintenance so surprise me.