New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to be spoil.

I am a beautiful African woman originally from Ghana , live in UK. I am currently separated and have a daughter whom I love to death. I am looking for a man who will spoil and pamper me. I love spending time with family with friends, like shopping, cooking, dancing, listening to music, swimming even though I am not that good at it, cosy night inn, romantic dinner fir two and weekends away when I can.
I can't wait to meet you as I have got soo much to share with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlebeauty therapy ...students

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert