New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kevinxxx

Male (46) looking for Female Washington, Sunderland, United Kingdom

Outgoing guy who has been successful in business. Want to spend a lot more time enjoying myself and looking for someone to enjoy the fruits of my hard work with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Durham Cathedral

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleI own 4 businesses 2 UK 2 International

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHannibal
Banshee
Ray Donovan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat
300
Scarface
Notting Hill
Love Actually
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funIt varies a great deal with a lady wining/dining going to Spas visiting cities UK and European. Black tie functions and meeting and greeting in the middle east and Malaysia.

Generally I like to keep fit and socialize.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryParachuting
Diving
Golfing - currently having lessons

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo strike a good work life balance currently I work part time. I have worked so hard this past 15 years its now time to take a relaxed pace and enjoy hopefully with someone the fruits of my labor. So I want to build great memories that I can look back on and move my fitness level and physique up a notch or two at the same time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThey have to be very pretty with a great figure. Honest open no games just straight with me whatever needs saying. If things progress put as much effort in as I do with fun intelligence and compassion.
On the first dateMeal out could be lunch or evening meal a bit old fashioned so please its on me. Lets see i we both want to progress.