New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's good!!!!!

Male (34) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

6'3, 220 pounds, light complexted, I work, own place and car, no kids, I workout, I'm very outgoing and spontaneous!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlecomputer analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsReality shows, sitcoms, news, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLife, Ted 1 and 2, baggage claim, ride along 1, love and basketball, etc.
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsT.I,zero, bun b, eminem,

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStart a couple of businesses,

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that is God -fearing, nice hygiene, nice attitude, has goals in life, outgoing, spontaneous and sexy and not self centered,
On the first datebe spontaneous!!!!