New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired healthy business man.enjoying life to the full.

Are you looking for someone special to share your life with !!! Look no further PM me to find out more about me and me you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCustoms, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsdowton abbey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviespirates of the carabean
Music typesClassical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsCCR
Reading selectionHistory, Poetry
Favorite booksramage
Idea of funChilling out with like minded friends , enjoying a nice glass of red wine, telling each other our own experiences and having a laugh about them, life is too short to be miserable.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live out the rest of my life with a new partner whom will make me happy, and will allow me to spoil her and make her life interesting and happy

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnertrust is the most important thing in a partner
On the first datemeet in a coffee bar or country pub, and find out how we get on with each other and if all ok go from there, but most of all be truthful.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNewcastle