New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and friendly lady

Female (57) looking for Male London, Waltham Forest, United Kingdom

I enjoy life to the full be in a Long country walk or being by the sea I love nature and take in all the beauty that it has to offer . I'm kind and patient . Thank you reading my profile .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesNoting hill Bridget jones diary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDiana Ross bee gees .
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkiing .

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo life laugh and be happy .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring and being. Good listening . Someone who is confident and has a fun side
On the first dateRomantic table in a restaurant talking and enjoying each other's company .