New here? Sign Up Have an account?

princess

I am a 29 yr old woman who moved to Birmingham in July I lived in Exmouth before I have a 7 yr old I like to be spoilt and treated like a princess

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?adam and the ants
How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?keyboard
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Punk Blues

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areWorld of war craft
Family guy
Wrestling

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledomestic engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis
Csi
East enders
Law and order
Hotel dating
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and the furious
Legally blonde
Cinderella
Coyote ugly
Lady hawk
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLittle mix
Dolly parton
Elvis Presley
Bob Marley
Mariah Carey
Whitney Houston
Shania twain
Celine Dion
Garth brooks
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a laugh going pubs and clubs karaoke dancing looking after my son
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to meet someone nice start a relationship maybe get married and have more kids

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will spoil me and treat me like a princess
On the first dateGo pictures then for a meal then go pub and club after maybe or stay in watch films have a quite night depends