New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chub Cub 48

Male (49) looking for Male New Port Richey, Florida, United States

I'm Loving, caring, honest, companionate heart on the sleeve kind of guy I have been in the dating scene way too long only to find out that a lot of people out there are only looking for pen pals not me, I'm looking for something sincere that has a meaningful purpose, I am also looking for a mutual mature relationship with loyalty, respect, love and companionship now that may sound like a tall order but there has just got to be someone out there that still believes in old fashioned values and chivalry lol so if you exist I'm sure I will hear something from you if not I can wait but hopefully not for too long.. Look very much forward to hearing from you sooner rather than later..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Anastasia And Bruiser
What breed is your dog?Anastasia: terrier chu shihtsu and min pin
Bruiser: Black and white Toy Chu
How old is your dog?They are both getting up there
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNo toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSoaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artiststoo many to mention
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryN/A

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTO MEET THE MAN OF MY DREAMS!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWarmth kindness and sensitivity
On the first dateGo where ever the mood takes us dinner coffee nothing too extravagant on the first meet so there is no feelings of obligation good conversation to see if there is chemistry and overall see where it takes us...